Direkt zum Inhalt Direkt zur Hauptnavigation

Nightfever Weekend

All Nightfever teams come together at the international Nightfever Weekends. This gives you the opportunity to meet other youth and young adults, make new friends and network with other Nightfever teams. The Nightfever evening is a highlight of the weekend every year.

Our key speakers will give you new impulses for your (faith-) life. In the times of prayer together you can deepen your relationship with Christ and get to know him better and better.

Are you between 16 and 35 years old? Then the international Nightfever Weekend is just right for you! The programme is perfectly tailored to your interests. In time for the next Nightfever Weekend, you will find more information and a binding registration option here.

This event takes place in Germany. However, there will be a translation into English on site.

Save the date

The next weekend will take place from 02 - 04 September 2022 in Fulda, Germany.
You can expect an exciting program with new impulses from our Keyspeakers Justin Arickal and Dr. Marco Bonacker, a wonderful common Nightfever evening, common prayer, great worship and workshops on various topics. During the weekend there will be enough time to get to know each other better, to explore the city, to have fun and to exchange ideas. You will find more information on this page in the next few weeks.

Participant age: 16 - 35 years, Participant fee: 35,- EUR (full board, single room)
The event will take place under the valid Corona rules.

Register by 15.08.2022 (see below for registration form)! Do you have any questions? Then send us an email to: info[at]nightfever.org

Registration for the Weekend 02.-04.09.2022 in Fulda, Germany

Klicken, um ein neues Bild zu erhalten

Direkt zum Inhalt Direkt zur Hauptnavigation

Nightfever Weekend

Bei den internationalen Nightfever Weekends kommen alle Nightfever-Teams zusammen. So hast du die Möglichkeit, andere Jugendliche und junge Erwachsene kennenzulernen, neue Freundschaften zu knüpfen und dich mit anderen Nightfever-Teams zu vernetzen. Der gemeinsame Nightfever-Abend ist in jedem Jahr ein Highlight des Weekends.

Unsere Keyspeaker geben dir neue Impulse für dein (Glaubens-) Leben. In den gemeinsamen Zeiten des Gebets kannst du deine Beziehung zu Christus vertiefen und ihn immer besser kennenlernen.
Du bist zwischen 16 und 35 Jahren alt? Dann bist du beim internationalen Nightfever Weekend genau richtig! Das Programm ist perfekt auf deine Interessen ausgerichtet. Rechtzeitig vor dem nächsten Nightfever-Weekend findest du hier nähere Informationen und eine verbindliche Anmeldemöglichkeit.

Save the date

Das nächste Weekend findet vom 02. - 04. September 2022 in Fulda statt. 

Dich erwartet ein spannendes Programm mit neuen Impulsen von unseren Keyspeakern Justin Arickal und Dr. Marco Bonacker, toller Lobpreis mit der berühmten Band "Koenige und Priester", ein wunderschöner gemeinsamer Nightfever-Abend, gemeinsames Gebet und Workshops zu verschiedenen Themen. Während des Wochenendes gibt es natürlich auch genug Zeit sich besser kennenzulernen, die Stadt zu erkunden, Spaß zu haben und sich auszutauschen. Nähere Informationen findest du in unserem Programm

Teilnehmeralter: 16 - 35 Jahre, Teilnehmerbeitrag: 35,- EUR (VP/Einzelzimmer)

Die Veranstaltung findet unter den dann geltenden Corona-Regeln statt. 

Melde dich bis zum 15.08.2022 (Anmeldeformular s.u.) an! Du hast noch Fragen? Dann schreib uns gerne eine E-Mail an: info[at]nightfever.org

Anmeldung zum Weekend 02.-04.09.2022 in Fulda

Klicken, um ein neues Bild zu erhalten